Home » About » Team

Team

Executive Management Team

Gary Sheehan, MBA

President & CEO
Direct: (508) 927-7000
gsheehan@capemedical.net
Team Member Since 2002
 


Michael Sheehan

Chief Operating Officer
msheehan@capemedical.net
Team Member Since 2007


Ellen Burke

Executive VP Revenue Cycle Management
eburke@capemedical.net
Team Member Since 1989


Judy Keenan

Executive VP Finance & Credit
jkeenan@capemedical.net
Team Member Since 1997


Bonnie Niven

Director of Talent Development and Organizational Effectiveness
bniven@capemedical.net
Team Member Since 2013


Dawn Jackson

Director of Clinical Respiratory Programs
djackson@capemedical.net
Team Member Since 2016


Kevin Sheehan

Director of MyResupply and PAP Replenishment Programs
ksheehan@capemedical.net
Team Member Since 2011